Comfy Cozy

We use this term a lot in my house. To describe getting into our pyjamas. To describe getting into our beds at night. To describe getting ready on the couch to watch a movie.

And now I’m using Comfy Cozy to describe these boots.

IMG_9241

Aldo (old)

The lining of these boots is incredible! Fuzzy deliciousness!

Some back-story: These are the first pair of shoes I bought for myself after Gabi was born. She almost 1 year old. I felt like my coach had put me back in the game. I walked around the store eyeing the candy and settled on these. Good for the cooler/colder season and with a decent platform and heel height.

IMG_9238

Jacket: H&M (old); T-shirt: Old Navy (Canada – only $3.99, US – only $4.97); Jeans: Kensie; Boots: Aldo (old)

SJK

Posted on November 1, 2013, in Bootie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

